A Busy Week

This week has been very busy -.-
The first that made it more tiring was the fact that we didn’t have any day off in the middle of the week, at least Fridays is supposed to be off for us,lol.

We have been focusing a lot on Japan & Korea’s relation this week on my Japanese course.  Starting first of all with Japans international situation and then moving on to the Jap-korean stuff. It have been very interesting, and i felt like I finally understood really why Japan have been so depending on USA and why they look a bit down one Koreans – of course this isn’t for everyone, but for anyone seeing Go-the movie, you will understand what I mean, since they are really terrible against those poor Korean boys -.-
We Were supposed to watch that movie today, it was such a long time ago since I last watched it, so I was looking forward to refresh my memories….but then I ended up with a fever and  =.=

So what have I been doing then? REST, all day =.= ..though, I hate to just lie in bed all the time doing nothing, so I watched a lot of Eyeshield 21. Felt like the best serie, where I didn’t have to focus like with all the other ones I’m watching right now. I finally got some energy back now again, since I couldn’t fall asleep and that is the reason for all of this,lol.
Also, I’m trying really hard to find a otome game to play on my pc – not hard to find which  ones I want to play, just hard finding the “actually” game, and a working one too -.-
                     (Help anyone *.* )

Anyway, i’m starting to get a bit @_@ again, so I think I will make another try to sleep.
Have a nice weekend everyone ^.^
Many nice things will come, and with “nice things” I mean of course:
New anime episodes, manga chapters and songs :3

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

